Ahhh! I had a good day.

I actually wasn’t going to blog today but someone made my day. I just didn’t have much to say. That was until I checked my email and found out that the GREAT blogger, Bailey Mikell Nielson, of commanderinchic.com ‘liked’ one of my post. (Curls on Point). I really don’t know why the news of Ms. Nielson liking my post was such a momentous moment. There is just this blissful feeling of having a blogger you know and respect ‘liked’ on of your post. Ms. Nielson is insightful, beautiful, funny, and a times very witty. I suggest you follow her blog too!

Sidenote: I really respect all my readers and “likers”. I guess I don’t say it enough. Even though I only average about six views a day, (5 of which are mine!) each viewer means something special to me. As though I am significant enough to put a smile on someone’s face or insightful enough to give advice on challenging situations. I hope that some of my posts inspire my readers to check out special scriptures in the bible that I find helpful.

So I guess I’m trying to say thank you! Thank you for taking time out of your day to check out my developing blog. 🙂

Ciao Bella!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

