Faith & Money.

Hello Love bugs! (I haven’t said that in such a long time) I hope everyone is having a wonderful Tuesday. Any-hoo, I need money. And I have put complete faith in God that He will open some doors for me. I have so far filled out around four applications and we will see what God has in store for me. I am saving up for prom (and all it entitles – hair, nails, makeup, dress, shoes, transportation, and diner)  I am also saving for a camera! (Ah…. I’m so close) I always end up saving for things then somehow get really distracted and my money is fueled into other outlets. Well, I know that God has something great in store for me and I need to stop worrying about MONEY! Arrgggh. I can’t stand worry about money because its so trivial and my God is bigger and greater than this silly little dilemma.

Well readers don’t forget to cast all of your cares unto God.

Ciao Bella.  

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

