Mini- Hiatus

Sorry Love bugs. I have M.I.A. (Missing in Actions). I’m not trying to be the queen of excuses but I’ve seriously had trouble getting a camera to take photos. I’ve been using my mom’s camera and she’s demanded that I return it to her. Its not that I’ve lacked inspirations I just need to know one thing. Do you mind reading post without pictures? It may be childish but I really enjoy photos with post. (Sidenote: I tried reading children’s book as long as possible!) I have a lot of different post ideas but I don’t think they will be as effective without photos to accompany them! Oh well. I will leave you with Mr. Ocean’s new song, Voodoo.(Frank Ocean) I think the replay button has seriously been abused.

Ciao Bella! 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

