Lazy Saturday

Lazy Saturday? Sike! I just said “Lazy Saturday” to make some of my readers feel better. There’s one thing that the IB (International Bacculerate) Program has taught me… Always be productive. Work work work work. (“Slight work, right work”– Please tell me you know that reference) So far I’ve bought me prom dress and finished me English paper. God is good! So besides that I’m just trying to re-vamp my style. I’m too old to still be dressing like a Slob Kabob. So I’ve been reading magazines and blogs to update my threads. Truth be told, I’ve always loved fashion. The summer before my sophomore year I came to my mom with a presentation.  I showed her a power point of style looks I loved. I then proceeded to give her a detailed list of the expenses. The proposal came to a whooping total of $5000. Lets just say my mom laughed in my face and I proceed to dress like a clean hobo since then. The funny thing is that she constantly begs me to dress up more often… I guess I have the last laugh. Ha-ha!  Oh well. I hope that God will give me a well-paying full time job this summer. Then I will be the fashionable chica that I’m force to conceal. In addition to dressing well I plan to invest in my style. By this I mean that I will try to my quality clothes at classic places. I don’t want my look to be boring though. I just want to buy pieces that will last longer than three washes. So remain inside me crazy-style tycoon! You can’t forget the green tea when I’m thinking about the essence of my style.

I found a couple looks that I’m liking. Granted they are a bit dull I hope you enjoy the looks.

Ciao Bella! 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

