Leap day.

We always beg God for more time and He finds a way to squeeze in an extra day in the year. I guess I just want to say thank you Lord for this time. Intially I wasn’t going to blog today because I didn’t have anything to say. (Shocker) But then I realized the next I have a chance to blog on leap day will be in four years! Where will I be in four years? That seems like such a long time. I wonder how much I will grow in the next from years. Truth be told, I don’t want to grow up too fast. I find change more exciting than scarey… But the future. That’s deep.

Ciao Bella! 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

