St. Ives Apricot Cleanser.

This stuff is the business. I really do like using this as a great cleanser to exfoliate my skin. Here a little story: I use to never wash my face and after I hooped out of the shower I would proceed to apply a thin layer of Vaseline to my skin. I know somewhere in the world skin fanatics are cringing in their seats but this regime worked for me. I never had one pimple or blemish. That was until a girl told me my so-called routine was disgusting. That’s when I started buying Clean’n’Clear and Neutrogena, products that just cause me to break out. So all the chemicals in these cleansers made me break out. I don’t have sensative skin but I guess I was exposed to stuff that made me break out. So this stuff works for me. It’s only as rough as you make it! (Sorry if that sounds kinky) There is usually a generic kind as well that is sold at CVS, Walgreens, Target, and Walmart. The cleanser will run you about $3-5 dollars. I don’t think I need to write four-hundred words on why this stuff works for me so on that note…

Ciao Bella!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

