Think Like a Man

I know the movie poster is already out but I saw this in the Vibe issue and I thought this picture had more depth.  There are some pretty fierce black women in this movie. Let’s take a moment to shout out Meagan Good, Gabrielle Union, and Taraji P. Henson. There is no denying that the rest of cast doesn’t have their own spice into the mix too. I bet Micheal Early looks delicious in the movie too. I mean… Have you seen that man’s eyes? Ohhh baby! Well recently Jennifer Hudson came out with a song featuring Ne-yo and Rick Ross (*grunt*). So I will leave you with “Think Like a Man”. J-Money (my nickname for Jennifer Hudson) looks so pretty in the video.

Ciao Bella.

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

