Show down, Hoe down.

I haven’t done the hoe down show down since 9th grade. That must have been ages ago. Pish-posh. Arrrghh the angst of a great mind. To study or not to study… that is the question. Sorry for the Hamlet reference. Oh well. This weekend I’ve got to go to volunteer at the my local nature park then I’m going to study for exams. Lucky for me, TAKS test are this week so I get to arrive late to school. Score.  I don’t know whether to watch the Social Network or study for my AP Statistics exam. Decisions Decisions. I’m not going to say something like first-world problems. Because a problem is a problem, whether it is deciding which shoes to wear or where your next meal will come from life is filled with choices.

God is good though. I’m super happy. I sort of discovered that I’m kind of a mild person. Never too mad but never too happy. Just constant. I guess that makes me slightly puzzling. I’m not good at communicating either.  Hhm. Bah-humbug.

Starbucks with mis hermanas and magazines. (Sidenote: Lauren Conrad is really on her grind. Props to the girl. She was on a reality show, the Hills, then built an empire for herself. I truly respect her for that. Few are handed an opportunity and make the most out of it) The only thing I’m missing is nail polish… Ah, maybe another week. I’m not up to it now. I’m in desperate need of new music for my ipod. Ironic, huh? Because I did just post about Frank Ocean’s song, White.

Ciao Bella!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

