Fear.

You know that saying by FDR- The only thing we have to fear is fear itself? The man was right.  I am no longer afraid. Yesterday I saw two of them and I just walked passed. I’m no longer afraid.  6 long years!  I never though I would be this brave.  Props. This is the first time I’m not scare, but they usually come out when things start heating up. If I find one, I will take a picture. One’s green and the other’s speckled… black & white. I’m bold but not that bold.

Ciao Bella.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

