Senior Gifts.

Sorry if it seems like I’m bragging but, I guess I can’t hind God’s goodness. I’ve gotten so many things for being a senior and graduating and from different awards and what not. Hehehehe. (Cocky giggle). Any-hoo here’s a taste of what I’ve gotten so far. It’s a taste because the things are displayed in collage form so that you only get a peak at the corner. I just wanted to show you pictures because I’m going to do weekly post about the Burpee Eco Friendly kit. I don’t know what I’m going to do with the two journals yet. I’m contemplating whether or not to use the journals for my first semester at University or whether to trek my summer. 🙂 So many tough decisions. Don’t worry, hopefully by next week I won’t be so shallow. I’m a work-in progress.

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

