Weezy.

So I’ve been coughing lately. There was a time in fifth grade that I coughed for five months straight only to discover that I was allergic to mountain cider or seeder. I don’t really know how its spelled. Well, I went to the doctor and he told me I was not coughing but weezying. He told me I was weezy. I had a field day in that seat.  So many Lil Wayne songs popped in my head. It truly reminded me of Drake’s song, “Miss Me” where Lil Wayne raps “My name is weezy but I ain’t asthmatic”. Oh the irony.  Any-hoo sorry for neglecting you Love bugs! I will be blogging daily from now on. I don’t want to be one of those bloggers that blogs a  bunch all at once. There’s a certain excitement that comes from checking a website everyday for different updates.

Ciao Bella!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

