Glam Moment.

It’s sometimes good to have a moment to yourself. Recently I’ve been chillin’, readin’, workin’ and spending less time watching t.v and on the computer. I’ve been super productive. I just don’t like being left with my thoughts. I have a deep mind and I don’t like to drown within my own imagination. Any-hoo, I’ve been reading some magazines to see some hip styles for school. Whether the styles be color palates for my dorm, fashion, behavior, or tips on BOYS! I think about boys way too often now-a-days. I just realized that I haven’t had a crush in a hot minute, then I started having this tinnie, tiny crush on someone. I cut off all possible feelings quite instantly. I don’t want to judge people on the way they look. Making up an imagination about how he would be Mr. Perfect, only for me to end up disappointed and semi-shallow.

I’m excited for college. I’m excited to have my first Best Friend. By no means is that an insult to any of my current relationship with my very valued friends. It’s just that when I think I’m someone’s best friend I always seemed to get trapped in that “close friend zone”. That’s worst then the friend zone. But I blame myself. I wonder if I put all the work necessary to make a relationship one were when I thought of a person as my BFF, she or he, would think of me likewise.

Oh… well. 26 more days then this lonely memoir shall come to a halt.

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

