Elle, We’ve got a problem.

Every time I say the name Elle, I think of my friend who loves the name for her future daughter. You know who you are.  Last week I bought Frank Ocean’s cd, now I’m here with Elle Varner’s cd, entitled Imperfectly Perfect. I’ve got to admit, it’s a good listen. Although compared to most cds, it’s quite short with only 12 songs. I guess I rather have 12 great songs then 18 mediocre songs. I don’t know why I keep buying music when I need to be writing songs. Ahhhh…. 

Ciao Bella.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

