Hoya Siblings.

Today my sisters got this box of stuff I sent them. I’m pretty disappointed with them. All I wanted was my birthday gift on time. Like usual, my family has disappointed me again! Surprise surprise. This is why I’m not into Christmas or birthday’s they are always disappointing. You get your hopes up for something sub-par or borderline mediocre.

I may sound like a downer again but I love me some Thanksgiving. Can’t go wrong with food. Am I right? Or am I right? #HungryGirlProblems.

So my family got my surprise package that I sent them. Now all my sisters and cousins have Georgetown sweaters to strut around in. They are cute crew neck sweaters. I was delighted with their gracious responses on how happy the sweater made them.

At times God wants you to do something nice even though you may not receive the same kindness in return. Note: I was gonna send my sisters these two pins but I decided agains that.

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

