Workflow.

#Gymflow, #Workflow, #Libraryflow. This is just one way to tell the work that I’m busy.  Anyhoo, God is great, once again. I was blessed with a job. I don’t work too much, only about 7 hours a week. So it doesn’t get in the way of my school work. I get paid a nice salary too. Compared to Texas salaries, my wage is bank worker status. 

Think about a 90’s highschool movie when the girl and guy lead try to “get it on” so they sneak into some science closet? Imagine that closet… I work in that closet. It’s not too bad. I’ve got my own desk, computer, and cubby for my stuff. I’ve got a set of keys too. Makes me feel important. The room is so 90’s with cassette tapes, beakers, a chunky clock.

My work even provided me with lunch last week. Yay!

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

