DC Foto Week.

So last Saturday, I went on yet another Breaking the Bubble expedition. We went to Lincoln’s Waffle House and DC Foto Gallery. I got pancakes at the waffle house and eggs and “fried eggs: which I originally thought would be hash browns… they weren’t. In fact they were kind of gross. But the pancakes were delicious. The Foto gallery was so inspiring. It makes me want to become a better photograph. Here is some photos of the day. Sorry that there are so many, but remember it was a photo gallery.

Here’s my meal. Now, I will give you a small window of the gallery. Here’s some of my favorite photos. They are quite moving.

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

