Christmas Tag

chrismastag1. Whats Your Favorite Holiday Movie? This Christmas (No Brainer)
2. What Are Your Favorite Christmas Colors? Red + Gold (These colors look great against my chocolate skin)
3. Do You Like To Stay in Your PJs Or Dress Up For Christmas? Dress up on christmas day. I don’t dress up much so might as well. Actually I’m not that nonchalant. Do you dress in PJ’s on your birthday? My point exactly.
4. If You Could Only Buy One Person a Present This Year Who Would It Be? My cousins.
5. Do You Open Your Presents Christmas Eve Or Christmas Morning? Christmas morning after the “true meaning” is reiterated by my parents. It also depends if we get gifts too.
6. Have You Ever Built a Ginger Bread House? Yes. It sat around our house. No one ate it. I tried to break off a gumdrop and nearly broke my jaw. Yum. Now thinking about it, I would probably be grossed out by the idea of an open ginger bread house in the house for more than 20 hours. It’s just an invitation for rats. Like, Come & get it?

7. What Do You Like To Do On Your Christmas Break? Christmas shopping, wrapping presents, putting up decorations and playing christmas music! Also watching endless hours of Netflix, eating, and making plans to hang with friends.

8. Any Christmas Wishes? That my cousins will find a nice house.
9. Favorite Christmas Smell? The smell of sugar cookies. I still like the smell of pumpkins too, even though that Thanksgiving-ish.
10. Favorite Christmas Meal Or Treat? Meal- fried rice & jollof rice (mixed), chicken, cheese cake, ice cream (sometimes). Favorite treats would be peppermint bark, although I can only have like a piece or two without getting tried of it. I also like the orange chocolate slices. They are kind of expensive at Walmart… cruzin’ around 3 dollars a pop! But if you wait it December 26th they are usually on clearance for like 99 cents or 50 cents.1224-terrys-orange-03

I tag… P.F.O & I.O. & S.R. & A.A

If those are your initials please try to do the tag on your given social media outlets. I will be looking out for them!

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

