Elastic reading.

IMG_0580A little reading for a trip I’m going on. I heading back home. When? soon. I will leave things ambiguous. I can’t reveal all my life on the web. But I’m trying something new. I know a “new start” and/or freshness is typically meant for New Years but I’m shaking things up a bit early.

Random: The thing is, I ordered a book off amazon to read during my flight. Unforunately after 20+ days my book has yet to arrive. So I thought I’d head to my local grocery store to scope out the magazine. Typically, the December/January issues are the smallest (with the fewest pages) So instead of getting the usual Glamour or Elle. I got Nylon. I’m pretty stoked to read it too! The cover has Lucy Hale, best known for her work with Pretty Little Liars.

I skimmed through Harper’s Bazaar and the issue just wasn’t doing it for me. Lucky and Maire Clare was an automatic no. And I didn’t see any issues of Vogue. Stretch that. I did. Ann Hathaway was on the cover of Vogue & Glamour… Girl you betta work!

I also grabbed some candy because I like candy. I am my sister’s sister. (In my mind I said… Sista Sista) I’ve never tried this candy before. I guess this is a whole, new me! So Adventurous. I guess I could change my name to adventurousabby…. Nah. I’ll stick to being soulful.

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

