Let’s do Lunch.

Lunch was good today. Typically dorm food is rarely ever good. But today was a different story. Turkey, mac’n’chesse, and beets. I didn’t touch the beets because they’re beets? ‘Nuff said. But this is the first time I’ve actually had a decent lunch for a while. I feel like in college the only thing I eat are cold sandwiches or wraps. It gets old real quick. And without a kitchen to use the options are very slim.   Also I really like to drink green tea. I usually brew it but when I’m on the go, I use sachets. 
Question: How is your campus dinning halls? Have you tried any new recipes lately?
Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

