New York Nite 1

First night in New York. The city is beautiful. It honestly seems like no one is sleepy or trying to sleep. I arrived around 10:45 and met up with my friends around 11:20. Around this time we came and I met them at a cafe in the East Village. Then around 11:30 they took me to go get dessert.

Please note that I hadn’t dropped off my luggage or anything. It was a world-wind. They took me to a Japanese Dessert spot called Spot. The food was really good. It was the first time I had split dessert with other people besides my family. It was intimate and nice. I just into the the friendship. My first taste of New York was delicious. I’m excited to see what this trip has to hold.

Ciao Bella.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

