Nike Women 1/2: Race Day

Race day finally came! After months of “preparation”. Hehehe. Anyhoo, I ran the race. God was with me. It was so hard though. At one point I got really tired. So I prayed. God gave me the strength I needed. The stocks just pounded from the pavement to my legs, the pain was unbearable but I finished. During the race I curse myself. I thought, that I would never run the race ever ever ever, again. Thirty minutes after the race I was in pure bliss. I set a goal and accomplished it. That being said, I would run the race again in a heart beat. I wish I could run with my little sister though, I bet she would like it. Thank you God for the strength. Here’s are some photos from the event. 
Me & My friend: Tryin’ to get our cute on before the race. Notice how large our smiles are.
Here’s the sign I made my friend: 

Had to get tatted for something like this: Please note, these are real!!!! (Hehehe) 
Here’s a video of the event. Sorry that the last video was kind of blurry, I wanted to try something different. Won’t be trying that again. 
Ciao Bella. 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

