Green Gardens

So I planned a trip for one of the clubs I’m associated with. We traveled to the Botanical Gardens. I wonder if I’m ever gonna be one of those old folks that gardens. I doubt it, I love flowers yet bugs don’t rub me the right way. If you know what I mean. Anyhoo, the colors were so vivid and the smell… oh, the smell was so green. Anyhoo, the spot was filled with so  many couples. t was cute and saddening all at the same time. I’m want to be in a cute relationship, *tear*. I need to insert a ladies empowerment song here, but I won’t. I’ll just overwhelm you with ton of photos. I’m really developing as a photographer. Watch out world.
We started off at a quirky pizza shop called We, the Pizza. Its on Capitol Hill so it sounds like the preamble (“We the People”), cute. Right? Pizza was pretty good. Mine was bit dry because it seemed like it was seating under a heat lamp for a while.

Then we went to Good Stuff for some milkshakes. The male cashier was really snippy. Goes in with my philosophy: Don’t like your job, quit!  End of rant. But don’t like your job, that’s fine. But don’t take out your bad attitude on everyone else. 

 Garden shots. I have a bunch more, but why overwhelm you?

Ciao Bella. 
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

