• Abby’s Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Post

  • Calendar

    January 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Bloglovin’

    bloglovin
  • Meta

  • Archives

A New Chapter

Here’s to a New Chapter
Here’s to focusing 
   To putting in the work
   To reaping the benefits
      of effort  and hard work.
Here’s to being the essence of determination
   To having drive engrained in my DNA.
Here’s to reaping the fruits of my labour
God has a plan for me.
New Plans… New Purpose
Cheers Friends.
Let the New Chapter Begin. 
I hope you enjoyed my little poem. I’m not here to make any promises. I don’t want to say “I’m going to blog everyday”. I’m going to blog when I feel like blogging. This is a new chapter. This is the year of being truly genuine. 
Ciao Bella. 
[Photo source: Life of Pix]  
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

